

NA-50 Infrastructure Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 07, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Joe Olencz	DOE—DR
Jim McConnell	NNSA
Ken Sheely	NNSA
Jeff Roberson	NNSA
Robert Haldeman	NNSA
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—OGC
Nora Khalil	DNFSB—Staff