

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on LANL Glovebox Integrity Program August 6, 2024 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jason Flora	DNFSB—Technical Staff
John Abrefah	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Edem Tetteh	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Fidel Ruz-Nuglo	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Pat Moss	NNSA Los Alamos Field Office—Deputy Manager
Carl Sykes	NNSA Los Alamos Field Office—Senior Technical Safety Advisor
Jason Saenz	NNSA Los Alamos Field Office—Deputy Manager for Technical Operations
Darlene Rodriguez	NNSA Los Alamos Field Office—Assistant Manager for Field Operations
Jessica Hartman	NNSA Los Alamos Field Office—Facility Representative Supervisor
Mark Davis	Triad National Security, LLC., (Triad) Associate Laboratory Directorate for Weapons Production (ALDWP)—Chief Operations Officer
Melissa Metcalf	Triad ALDWP—DNFSB Technical Point of Contact
Lauren Casaus	Triad ALDWP—DNFSB Coordinator
Jorge Ruiznavarro	Triad ALDWP—Nuclear Facilities Engineering Manager
Stu McKernan	Triad ALDWP—Facility Operations Director
Seth Johnson	Triad ALDWP—Deputy Chief Operations Officer
Julie Andrews	Triad ALDWP—Operational Performance Assurance Group Leader

Name	Organization
Amanda Martinez	Triad ALDWP—Operational Performance Assurance
Jose Rodriguez	Triad ALDWP—Plutonium Facilities Engineering
Joe Olencz	DOE Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Ahmad Al-Daouk	NNSA Office of Environment, Safety, and Health (ESH)—Associate Administrator
Jim Todd	NNSA ESH—Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Jimmy Dyke	NNSA ESH—Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Division Director
Ta'keira "TK" Benoit	NNSA ESH—Nuclear Safety Operations Division Director
Michael "Josh" Silverman	DOE Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security (EHSS)—Office of Environmental Protection and Environmental Safety and Health Reporting Director
Garrett Smith	DOE EHSS—Office of Nuclear Safety Director
John Gallegos	NNSA Office of Infrastructure
Larry Perkins	DOE Environmental Management