

Tank-Side Cesium Removal (TSCR) Threaded Connections Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 20, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Christopher Roscetti	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Daniel O'Connor	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Acting Technical Director
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapons Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing & Stabilization
Greg Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Paul Schroder	DOE—Deputy Assistant Manager for Tank Farms
Karthik Subramanian	DOE—Chief Engineer, Washington River Protection Solutions
Bill Clarno	DOE-Quality Assurance Division Director
Mr. Ryan Beach	Quality Assurance Specialist
Heidi Ascosi	DOE Contractor Support
Kyle Rankin	DOE- Nuclear Safety Central Engineering Team Lead
Larry Perkins	DOE—Director, Office of Safety Management
Perry Meyer	DNFSB Technical Staff
Steven Petras	DOE- Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Michael Pribish	DOE-Director, Office of Standards and Quality Assurance
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB Technical Staff
Pat Fox	DNFSB Technical Staff
David Nester	DOE- Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB

Name	Organization
Robert Csillag	DNFSB Technical Staff
Michael Thien	DOE—Waste Feed Technical Programs RL
Todd Davis	DNFSB Technical Staff
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE—EM DNFSB Liaison
Benjamin Caleca	DNFSB Technical Staff
Kenneth Deutsch	DNFSB Technical Staff
Jim Lynch	DOE-General Engineer, Tank Farms Program Division, ORP
Delmar Noyes	DOE- Assistant Manager for Tank Farms Project
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Brian Stickney	DOE- Deputy Manager, RL
Brandon Reyes	DOE- Nuclear Safety Division Director
Steve McDuffie	DOE—Seismic Engineer
Ricky Hyson	DOE- Nuclear Safety Specialist
Jamie Evans	DOE- Support Services Contractor to ORP
Glyn Trenchard	DOE—Assistant Manager for Safety & Quality
Nikki Huntington	DNFSB Technical Staff
Kevin Sandgren	DOE- Nuclear Safety Tank Waste Authorization Basis Team Lead
Ruben Lopez	DOE QA Programs Manager, WRPS