

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Periodic Discussion with EM-1 January 25, 2023 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Acting Technical Director
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing & Stabilization
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB Technical Staff
William "Ike" White	DOE Office of Environmental Management (EM) - Senior Advisor
Jeff Avery	DOE EM – Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
Cathy Tullis	DOE EM – Chief of Staff
Steven Petras	DOE- Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB