

## Savannah River Site Tritium Stack Release Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board November 30, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Acting Technical Director
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Farid Bamdad	DNFSB—Staff
David Campbell	DNFSB—Staff
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Staff
Julie Jarvis	DNFSB—Staff
Xiadong Jiang	DNFSB—Staff
Andrew Kline	DNFSB—Staff
Leigh Lin	DNFSB—Staff
Zachary McCabe	DNFSB—Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Staff
Philip Natividad	DNFSB—Staff
Megan Randby	DNFSB—Staff
Eric Richardson	DNFSB—Staff
Sanjoy Sircar	DNFSB—Staff
Jason Armstrong	NNSA Savannah River Field Office Manager, Presenter
Robert (Bob) Martini	SRNS Nuclear and Criticality Safety Engineering (N&CSE) –Programs Manager, Presenter

Kevin Cross	SRNS Savannah River Tritium Enterprise (SRTE) Area Operations Manager, Presenter
Dan Sigg	NNSA – Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety & Health (NA-ESH-1); Cognizant Secretarial Officer
Kelli Markham	NNSA Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Safety (NA-ESH-20)
Doug Hoffman	NNSA Acting NA-ESH-20 Deputy
Greg Schoenebeck	NNSA Office of Safety (NA-ESH-20); NNSA DNFSB Liaison
Glenn Gamlin	NNSA SRFO
Linda Quarles	NNSA SRFO
Andrew Kuo	NNSA SRFO
Lauren Hill	NNSA SRFO
Chris Harkins	SRNS
Mike Lewczyk	SRNS
Mike Merritt	SRNS
Steve Yano	SRNS
JC Epting	SRTE
Mike Collins	SRTE
Don Bickley	SRTE
Steve Mazurek	SRTE
Jacob Suits	SRTE
Rich Haddock	SRNS
Garrett Couffer	SRNS
Jason Whitson	SRNS
Joe Olencz	DOE Director, Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Marggie Schwenker	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Chris Chaves	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB