

## Pantex Safety Initiatives Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board November 22, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
James P. Biggins	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Teresa Robbins	NNSA Production Office (NPO) Manager
Mary Helen Hitson	NPO Deputy Manager for Y-12
Carlos Alvarado	NPO Deputy Manager for Pantex
Jessie Phifer	NPO Associate Deputy Manager for Operations, Acting
Dan Sigg	DOE NNSA Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety & Health (NA-ESH-1); Cognizant Secretarial Officer
Greg Schoenebeck	NNSA Office of Safety (NA-ESH-20); NNSA DNFSB Liaison
Colby Yeary	CNS Site Manager for Pantex
Kenny Steward	CNS Deputy Site Manager, Pantex
David Kupferer	CNS Senior Director, Nuclear Safety
Dorthy Giffin	CNS Senior Director, Mission Support
Alonzo Everhart	CNS Senior Director, Weapons Operations
Andrew Espinoza	CNS DNFSB Liaison for Pantex
Joe Olencz	DOE Director, Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Chris Chaves	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Dan O'Connor	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Jason Anderson	DNFSB—Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Staff
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director

Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
Ze Demeke	DNFSB—Staff
Chris Berg	DNFSB—Staff