

Revised Safety Strategy for operating Hanford's 242-A Evaporator Facility Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 12, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
James P. Biggins	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Daniel O'Connor	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
Padraic Fox	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Benjamin Caleca	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Perry Meyer	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Robert Csillag	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Farid Bamdad	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Wright	DNFSB—Technical Staff
David Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Bradford Sharpless	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mr. Glyn Trenchard	DOE—Assistant Manager for Safety & Quality
Mr. Kevin Sandgren	DOE—Nuclear Safety Tank Waste Authorization Basis Team Lead
Mr. Karthik Subramanian	DOE—Chief Engineer, Washington River Protection Solutions
Mr. Tom Goetz	DOE—Nuclear Safety Manager, Washington River Protection Solutions
Al Baione	DOE—Acting Director, Office of Safety Management for Larry Perkins
Ricky Bang	DOE—Tank Farms Program Division Director, DOE

Robert Crosby	DOE—Chief Engineer
Zahira Cruz-Perez	DOE—EM DNFSB Liaison
Tracy Davisson	DOE—Executive Assistant Office of the Manager RL
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations/Chief Nuclear Safety
Stephen McDuffie	DOE—Seismic Engineer
Nicole Nelson-Jean	DOE—Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations; EM-3
Joe Olencz	DOE—Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Steven Petras	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative (DR) to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
Paul Schroder	DOE—Deputy Assistant Manager for Tank Farms, DOE
Gregory Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Michael Thien	DOE—Waste Feed Technical Programs RL