

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Periodic Discussion with NA-1 September 21, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
James Biggins	DNFSB—Acting Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Dan O'Connor	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Daniel Bullen	DNFSB—Office of the Technical Director Staff
Jill Hruby	DOE—NA-1, Under Secretary for Nuclear Security & Administrator
Frank Rose	DOE—NA-2, Principal Deputy Administrator
Andrew Cain	DOE—NA-1, Executive Staff Director
Daniel Sigg	DOE—NA-ESH, Associate Administrator for Environment, Safety, & Health (Acting)
Kelli Markham	DOE—NA-ESH-20, Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety (Acting)
Ty Deschamp	DOE—NA-91, Deputy Associate Administrator for Infrastructure Lifecycle Management (Acting)
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
David Nester	DOE—Senior Technical Advisor, Office of the Departmental Representative
Chris Chaves	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative