

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Periodic Discussion with EM-1 August 17, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
William White	DOE—Senior Advisor for the Office of Environmental Management (EM)
Nicole Nelson-Jean	DOE— Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations for the Office of Environmental Management (EM)
Cathy Tullis	DOE—Office of Environmental Management, Chief of Staff
Robert Crosby	DOE— Chief Engineer & Chief of Staff for Field Operations for the Office of Environmental Management (EM)
Mark Do	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to DNFSB