

Status of SRS Building 235-F Activities Virtual Briefing by DOE to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board July 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director for Field Operations
David Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Eric Richardson	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Leigh Lin	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Zachary McCabe	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Al Baione	DOE-EM-3.111 Technical Staff
Herbert Crapse	DOE—Nuclear Material Programs Division Director (SRS)
Edwin Deshong	DOE—Acting Deputy Manager, NNSA (SRS)
Brenda Hawks	DOE—EM-3.11, Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations Oversight/ EM Chief of Nuclear Safety
David Nester	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative
Joe Olencz	DOE—Director, Office of the Departmental Representative
Larry Perkins	DOE-EM-3.111, Director, Office of Safety Management
Steven Petras	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative
Brenda Pfrommer	DOE—Program Analyst (SRS)
Brian Sautter	DOE—Nuclear Engineer/Facility Engineer, Nuclear Material Engineering Division (SRS)
Margaret Schwenker	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative

Name	Organization
Gregory Sosson	DOE—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Douglas Mckenzie	Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, DNFSB Liaison
Amy Boyette	DOE—Director of the Office of External Affairs (SRS)
Bryan Hennessy	DOE—Federal Facilities Agreement Project Manager (SRS)
Jefferey Hasty	DOE—235-F Deactivation Program Manager (SRS)
Jene Smith	DOE—Program Analyst, DNFSB/DOE Office of the Manager (SRS)
Jimmy McMillian	DOE—Assistant Manager for Infrastructure and Environmental Stewardship (SRS)
Karen Adams	DOE—Federal Project Director (SRS)
Linda Luke	DOE—Program Analyst, DNFSB/DOE Office of the Manager (SRS)
Michael Budney	DOE—Manager (SRS)
Monique Rabin	DOE—Design Authority Engineer (SRS)
Nya Grantham	DOE—Intern (SRS)
Roberto Gonzalez	DOE—Director, Nuclear Materials Engineering Division (SRS)
Stephen Stamper	DOE—Deputy Assistant Manager for Nuclear Materials Stabilization (SRS)