

Quarterly Board Interaction with NNSA Administrator with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 21, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Joseph Gillman	DNFSB—General Counsel
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapons Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Material Processing and Stabilization
Doug Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Jill Hruby	DOE—NA-1
Frank Rose	DOE—NA-2
James McConnell	DOE—NA-3
Ken Sheely	DOE—Acting NA-50-1
Daniel Sigg	DOE—Acting NA-50-2
Jessica Kunkle	DOE—Acting NA-52
David Nester	DOE—NA-50 Staff
Tim Fischer	DOE—NA-GC-1
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NA-NPO Manager
Jason Saenz	DOE—NA-LA Deputy Manager of Technical Operations
Joe Olencz	DOE—Departmental Representative