

Introduction to the Secretary of Energy DOE Virtual Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board November 29, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Jennifer M. Granholm	DOE—Secretary of Energy
Samuel Walsh	DOE—General Counsel
Christopher Davis	DOE—Senior Advisor
Candice Robertson	DOE—Senior Advisor