

Safely Managing Nitrates Waste Across the Complex DOE Virtual Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board November 17, 2021 at 2:30 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DBFSB—Associate Director for Board Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Materials Processing & Stabilization
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Acting ATD for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapon Programs
Douglas Brown	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Dave Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Greg Sosson	DOE EM—Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security and Quality
	Central Technical Authority
Brenda Hawks	DOE EM—Acting Director, Office of Field Operations Oversight
	Chief of Nuclear Safety
Larry Perkins	DOE EM—Director, Office of Safety Management
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE NNSA—Senior Advisor, Office of Deputy Associate Administrator for Safety
Michael Mikolanis	DOE EM—Los Alamos Field Office Manager
Elizabeth Lisann	DOE EM—Office of the Associate Principal DAS for Field Operations
Steven Petras	DOE—Departmental Representative Office
David Nester	DOE—Departmental Representative Office
Chris Chaves	DOE—Departmental Representative Office
Margaret Schwenker	DOE—Departmental Representative Office
Reinhard Knerr	DOE EM—CBFO Field Office Manager

Kenneth Princen	DOE EM—Assistant Manager, Office of National TRU Program Waste Certification & Disposal
Kerry Watson	DOE EM—Office of the CBFO Manager
Edward Mignardot	DOE NNSA—Office of Environment and Sustainability
Heidi Ascosi	DOE EM—Office of the DAS for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance