

NNSA Briefing on DOE STD 5506 to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board September 24, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Brenda Hawks	DOE EM – Acting Director, Office of Field Operations Oversight Chief of Nuclear Safety
Larry Perkins	DOE EM - OREM
Robert Nelson	DOE EM – Office of Safety Management
Gregory Schoenebeck	DOE EM – Office of Safety Management
Ray Sprankle	DOE EM – Savannah River Site Office
Jeff Woody	DOE EM – Support contractor
Daniel Sigg	DOE NNSA – Associate Administrator for Safety, Infrastructure and Operations Cognizant Secretarial Officer
Ahmad Al-Daouk	DOE NNSA – Deputy Associate Administrator for Enterprise Stewardship
Kelly Markham	DOE NNSA – Office of the Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety
Jimmy Dyke	DOE NNSA- Office of the Chief of Defense Nuclear Safety
David Rast	DOE NNSA – Office of Environment and Sustainability
Garrett Smith	DOE – Director, Office of Nuclear Safety
Brian DiNunno	DOE – Director, Office of Nuclear Safety Basis and Facility Design
David Nester	DOE – DR Office
Mark Do	DOE – DR Office
Steven Petras	DOE – DR Office
Chris Chaves	DOE – DR Office