

NNSA Introductory Discussion with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board September 2, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel C. Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Weapons Programs
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Material Processing and Stabilization
Todd Davis	DNFSB—ATD for Nuclear Programs and Analysis
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB—Acting ATD for Nuclear Facility Infrastructure and Projects
Jill Hruby	NA-1
Frank Rose	NA-2
David Huizenga	NA-3
James McConnell	NA-50
Jeff Roberson	NA-51
Tim Fischer	NA-GC
Joel Olencz	DOE—Departmental Representative
Jose Jimenez-Guzman	Executive Director, Office of Safety (NA-51)
Chris Chaves	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to DNFSB
Andrew Cain	Executive Assistant (Military) for NA-1