

## Pantex ConOps Discussion DOE Virtual Meeting with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 30, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director, Nuclear Weapon Programs
David Nester	NNSA NA-511
Christopher Chaves	DOE Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Teresa Robbins	NNSA NPO Manager
Terri Slack	NNSA NPO
Gabriel Pugh	NNSA NPO Deputy Manager
Carlos Alvarado	NNSA NPO