

## EM-1 Periodic Discussion Virtual Meeting with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 19, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Joe Gilman	DNFSB—Deputy General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
William (Ike) White	DOE—Acting Assistant Secretary for the Office of Environmental Management (EM)
Theodore (Erik) Olds	DOE—Chief of Staff, EM
Steven Petras	DOE—DepRep Office