

## Y-12 Nuclear Criticality Safety (NCS) Program and Disciplined Operations DOE Virtual Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joel Spangenberg	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Kevin Lyskowski	DNFSB—General Counsel
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NPO
Brian Rhodes	DOE
Rory Rauch	DOE
Bill Tindall	DOE