

## Annual Nuclear Criticality Safety Programs for Fiscal Year 2019 Video Teleconference Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 28, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Manager of Board Operations
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Acting General Counsel
Christopher Chaves	DOE
Angela Chambers	DOE
Carl Sykes	DOE
Dan Sigg	DOE
Larry Berg	DOE
Jeffry Roberson	DOE
Jim McConnell	DOE
Joanne Lorence	DOE
Johnnie Nevarez	DOE
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Staff
Monique Helfrich	DNFSB—Staff
Rich Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Staff
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Staff
Robert Wilson	DOE
Sherry Lewis	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Arielle Miller	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.