

## Safety Significant Confinement Ventilation System at WIPP Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 13, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Associate General Counsel
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Manager of Board Operations
Gregory Sosson	DOE—CBFO
John Menna	DOE—NWP
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
David Grover	DNFSB—Staff
Kenneth Deutsch	DNFSB—Staff
Alex Velazquez	DNFSB—Staff
Bob Murray	DOE—EM-3.113
Joanne Lorence	DOE—EM-3.111
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff