

LANL PF-4 Safety Posture Improvements VTC Briefing by the Department of Energy to the

Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 7, 2020 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Eric Fox	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Manager of Board Operations
Mark Do	DOE—AU-1.1
Jeffry L. Roberson	NNSA—NA-51
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Staff
Brett Broderick	NNSA—NA-19
Mike Thompson	NNSA—NA-19
Jim McConnell	NNSA—NA-50
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff