

EM Meeting the Department of Energy and the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 23, 2019 at 09:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Manager of Board Operations
Dae Chung	DOE—EM
Ike White	DOE—EM
Todd Shrader	DOE—EM
Joe Gilman	DNFSB—GC
Steve Petras	DOE—EM