

## Office of Enterprise Assessments Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 18, 2019 at 01:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Mark Do	DOE—AU
April Stephenson	DOE—EA
Nathan Martin	DOE—EA