

Enhance Commnications Briefing, by the Department of Energy's NNSA to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 16, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—OGC
James McConnell	DOE—NNSA NA-50
Dave Huizenga	DOE—NNSA NA-3
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Staff
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.