

Status of Analysis of H-Canyon Exhaust Tunnel, by the Department of Energy's NNSA to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board September 30, 2019

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—OGC
Jerry Lipsky	DOE—SR
Michael Mikolanis	DOE—SR
John Smartt	DOE—SR
Roberto Gonzalez	DOE—SR
Linda Quarles	DOE—SR
Brent Gutierrez	DOE—SR
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM-3.1
Nick Suttora	DOE—EM-3.1
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
David Andersen	DNFSB—Staff
David Cleaves	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.