

## Alliance for Nuclear Accountability briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board May 21, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Becky Rafter	GA WAND
Janie Scott	GA WAND
Ralph Hutchison	OREPA
Kathy Crandall Robinson	Tri-Valley CARES
Tom Clements	SRS Watch
Jay Coghlan	Nuke Watch NM
Hasan Seede	ANA

Note: additional DOE personnel attended via teleconference.

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.