

Briefing in Response to March 12, 2019 DNFSB letter re: Overpressure Event at ARP-V, INL by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 17, 2019 @ 1400

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Fred Hughes	Fluor
Joe Giebel	Fluor
Dae Chung	DOE—EM/HQ
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
Nick Suttora	DOE—EM 3.1
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM 3.1
Bryan Breffle	Fluor
Mark Brown	DOE—ID
Jack Zimmerman	DOE—ID
Doug Pruitt	DOE—ID
Kenneth Princen	DOE—CBFO
Sanjoy Sircar	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Doug Minnema	DNFSB—Staff
Frances Sutherland	DNFSB—Staff
Casey Blaine	DNFSB—GC
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—GM

Note: additional DOE personnel attended via teleconference.