

## IWTU Status Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 26, 2019 @ 1300

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Greg Sosson	DOE—EM HQ
Joel Case	DOE—Idaho
Connie Flohr	DOE—Idaho
Jack Zimmerman	DOE—Idaho
Fred Hughes	Fluor
Kevin O'Neill	DOE—Idaho
Dae Chung	DOE—EM HQ
Ken Brewer	Fluor Idaho
Joe Giebel	Fluor Idaho
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Casey Blaine	DNFSB—Staff
Tim Hunt	DNFSB—Staff
Steve Petras	DOE—Dep Rep

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.