

Y-12 Nuclear Criticality Safety Program Brief by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 4, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Douglas Minnema	DNFSB—Staff
Casey Blaine	DNFSB—General Counsel
A. S. Boser	CNS Y-12
Dave Kupferer	CNS
Teresa Robbins	DOE—NPO
William Tindal	CNS
Jason Armstrong	DOE—NPO
Michael Beck	CNS
Wm. (Trey) Kauerz	DOE—NPO
Larry Berg	NNSA—NA-50
Chris Chaves	DOE—AU-1.1
Jeffry Roberson	NNSA—NA-50
Kate Wallen	CNS—Mission Eng
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—OGM
Dibesh Shrestha	DNFSB—Staff
Brett Broderick	NNSA—NA-19
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff