

## NA-1 Periodic Update by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 27, 2018 @ 1030

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Eric Fox	DNFSB—OGC
Lisa Gordon-Hagerty	DOE—NA-1
James McConnell	DOE
William White	DOE

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.