

## Energy Communities Alliance Meeting with the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 10, 2019 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Chairman
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Kara Colton	Energy Communities Alliance
Seth Kirshenberg	Energy Communities Alliance
Casey Blaine	DNFSB—Acting General Counsel
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—General Manager