

Response to Issues Described in Letter Closing 2014-1 by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board March 23, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Steve Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Joe McBrearty	DOE—SC
Charles Hopkins	DOE—NA-40
Tom Staker	DOE—EA
Gerald MacAteer	DOE—EA
Ike White	DOE—NA
Jim Hutton	DOE—EM HQ
Frank Moussa	DOE—EM HQ
Mark Do	DOE—AU
Eric Smith	DOE—NNSA
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Staff
Tony Hutain	DNFSB—Staff
Monique Helfrich	DNFSB—Staff
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff