

Office of Enterprise Assessment Periodic Brief by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board February 06, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Acting Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
William Eckroade	DOE—EA
John Boulden	DOE—EA
C. E. Carpenter	DOE—EA
Gerald McAteer	DOE—EA
Chuck Allen	DOE—EA
Mark Do	DOE—AU
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—General Manager
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff