

NNSA Pit Production Alternatives Study Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board January 19, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steve Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Matt Moury	DOE—AU-1
Mike Thompson	NNSA—NA-10
Phil Calbos	NNSA—NA-10
John Evans	NNSA—NA-19
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Mark Do	DOE—AU-1.1
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB—Staff
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Staff
Timothy J. Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—General Manager
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Kelly Cummins	NNSA—NA-19
Dale Govan	DOE—AU-1.1
Todd LaPointe	DOE
Chris Chavez	DOE—AU-1.1

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.