

## Office of River Protection Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board December 14, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Brian Vance	DOE—ORP
Ben Harp	DOE—ORP
Carrie Meyer	DOE—ORP