

NA-1 Brief by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 13, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.

Name	Organization	Telephone	
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman		
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair		
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member		
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member		
Jim Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel	202-694-7014	
Frank Klotz	DOE—NNSA		
Ike White	DOE—NNSA		
Nora Khalil	DOE—NNSA		
Bruce Diamond	DOE—NNSA General Counsel		