

## Briefing by the Los Alamos Study Group to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 27, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
James Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Greg Mello	Los Alamos Study Group
Bob Alvarez	Institute for Policy Studies