

## EM-1 Brief by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 26, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
James Owendoff	DOE—EM-1
Jim Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel