

Relationship with DNFSB by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board October 26, 2017 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Matt Moury	DOE—AU-1
Matt Forsbacka	DNFSB—Staff
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Jim Biggins	DNFSB—General Counsel
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU-1.1
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB—Staff
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—General Manager
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy General Manager