

Annual Nuclear Criticality Safety Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 31, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Stacy Charbonneau	DOE—EM
Bo b Wilson	DOE—EM
W. Mark Blackburn	DOE—EM
Jomaries Rovira	DOE—EM
Kevin Hahn	DOE—NNSA
Joe Olencz	DOE—AU (DR)
Sheila Day	DOE—AU (DR)
Larry Berg	DOE—NNSA
Daniel Schwendenman	DOE—NNSA
Jim McConnell	DOE—NNSA
Dan Sigg	DOE—NNSA
Eric Fox	DNFSB—OGC
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Staff
Mark Bradisse	DNFSB—Staff
Jerry McKamy	DNFSB—Staff
A. J. Miller	DNFSB—Staff
K. Amundson	DNFSB—Staff
Nathan George	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.

Name	Organization
Ryan Eul	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.