

RANT Seismic Design and Safety Controls Briefing by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 29, 2017 at 10:30 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
James Biggins	DNFSB—OGC
Dale Govan	DOE—DR
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB
John Pasko	DNFSB
Patrick Migliorini	DNFSB

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.