

## EA Senior Leadership Transition and Emergency Mgmt Activities by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 18, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Thomas Stake	DOE
Bill Eckroade	DOE EA
Glenn Podonsky	DOE EA
Mark Do	DOE
Neysa Slater Chandler	DNFSB—OGC
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB—OGM
John Pasko	DNFSB—Tech Staff