

Governance of the EP&R Enterprise by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board August 09, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Adam Poloski	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Steve Erhart	NNSA—Office of Policy
Ike White	NNSA
Eric Smith	NNSA—40
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
Chris Beaty	DNFSB
Tony Hutain	DNFSB
Jack Deplitch	DNFSB
Monique Helfrich	DNFSB
John Pasko	DNFSB
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB
Jim Biggins	OGC