

CDNS Brief on LAFO Biennial Review by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board July 13, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Dale Govan	DOE – DR
Ted Wyka	NA – LA
Carl Sykes	NA – 51
Ivan Trujillo	NA – 51
Dan Sigg	NA – 51
Tim Dwyer	DNFSB Staff
Jonathan Plaue	DNFSB Resident Inspector
Kim Leback	NA.LA MGr
James Biggins	DNFSB – OGC
Joe Olencz	AU – 1.1 (DR)
Chris Chaves	AU – 1.1
Austin Powers	DNFSB Staff
Michael Dunlevy	DNFSB Staff
Glenn Sklar	DNFSB Staff – OGM