

Periodic update of Rec. 2014-1 IP by the Department of Energy to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board April 27, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Sean Sullivan	DNFSB—Chairman
Bruce Hamilton	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Jessie H. Roberson	DNFSB—Board Member
Daniel J. Santos	DNFSB—Board Member
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Board Member
Steven Stokes	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Eric Smith	NNSA—Emergency Operations
Jose Berrios	NNSA—NA-41
Jimmy McMillian	DOE—EM
Patricia Lee	DOE—EM-3.18
Steve Petras	DOE—DR
Margaret Schwenker	DOE—DR
Joe Olencz	DOE—DR
Nicole Nelson-Jean	NNSA
Jim Hutton	DOE—EM-3.1
Geoff Beausoleil	NPO
Ike White	NNSA
Chris Roscetti	DNFSB—Staff
John Pasko	DNFSB—Staff
Chris Beaty	DNFSB—Staff
Monique Helfrich	DNFSB—Staff
John Deplitch	DNFSB—Staff
Tony Hutain	DNFSB—Staff

Please check this column if you brought slides or other briefing materials to the Board, and provide one complete copy of all documents to the Board's Executive Secretary.