

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board EA-1 Periodic

November 14, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Patricia L. Lee	DNFSB—Board Member
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Acting Deputy Technical Director
John Dupuy	DOE—Office of Enterprise Assessments
Fred West	DOE—Office of Enterprise Assessments
Kevin Kilp	DOE—Office of Enterprise Assessments
Mark Do	DOE—Departmental Representative to the Board
David Nester	DOE—Departmental Representative to the Board
Chris Beaty	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Frances Sutherland	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mike Dunlevy	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Njema Frazier	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Todd Davis	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Sanjoy Sircar	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Zach McCabe	DNFSB—Technical Staff