

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on the DOE-SR Facility Representative Program November 13, 2024 at 1:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Patricia L. Lee	DNFSB—Board Member
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations (EDO)
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy EDO
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Carol Lazar	DNFSB—OGC
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Office of the Technical Director (OTD); Technical Director
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—OTD; acting Deputy Technical Director
Zachary McCabe	DNFSB—OTD
Todd Davis	DNFSB—OTD
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—OTD
Eric Richardson	DNFSB—OTD
David Campbell	DNFSB—OTD
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Office of Environmental Management (EM)
Gregory Sosson	DOE—EM
Edward Westbrook	DOE—EM
Ashley Ruocco	DOE—EM
Heidi Ascosi	DOE—EM
Douglas Hoffman	DOE—EM
Kevin Whitt	DOE—EM
Michael Budney	DOE—Savannah River Operations Office (SROO)
Edwin Deshong	DOE—SROO
Stanley Pyram	DOE—SROO
Linda Luke	DOE—SROO DNFSB Liaison
Jené Smith	DOE—SROO DNFSB Liaison

Name	Organization
Brenda Pfrommer	DOE—SROO
William Pulse	NA-ESH
Christopher Chaves	NNSA
Joe Olencz	DOE—Departmental Representative (DR)
David Nester	DOE—Departmental Representative (DR)
Steven Petras	DOE—Departmental Representative (DR)