

DOE Carlsbad Field Office Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board on WIPP SSCVS Cam Design September 6, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Patricia L. Lee	DNFSB—Board Member
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Jonathan W. Plaue	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
Robert P. Oberreuter	DNFSB—Associate Technical Director
David J. Grover	DNFSB— Staff
Kenneth L. Deutsch	DNFSB— Staff
Jason Flora	DNFSB— Staff
Alexander Velázquez-Lozada	DNFSB— Staff
Brenda Hawks	DOE EM—Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary/Chief of Nuclear Safety
Ashley Ruocco	DOE EM – EM Liaison to the DNFSB
Mark E. Bollinger	DOE CBFO—Manager
Charles B. Neil	DOE CBFO—Safety Systems Oversight Division Director
Dermot Winters	DOE CBFO—DNFSB Liaison
Lincoln W. Griswold	WIPP M&O SIMCO—Chief Engineer
Joe Olencz	DOE -Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
David Nester	DOE -Departmental Representative to the DNFSB
Steven Petras	DOE -Departmental Representative to the DNFSB