

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board EM Periodic Discussion September 9, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Patricia L. Lee	DNFSB—Board Member
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Acting Associate Technical Director for Nuclear Materials Processing and Stabilization
Candice Robertson	DOE—Office of the Environmental Management Senior Advisor
Jeffrey Avery	DOE—Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Environmental Management
Greg Sosson	DOE—Associate Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Field Operations
Brenda Hawks	DOE—Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Safety, Security, and Quality Assurance
Steve Petras	DOE—Office of the Departmental Representative to the DNFSB