

DOE Briefing to the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board SRS Bldg. 235-F Annual Report August 15, 2024 at 3:00 p.m.

Name	Organization
Joyce L. Connery	DNFSB—Chair
Thomas A. Summers	DNFSB—Vice Chair
Mary Buhler	DNFSB—Executive Director of Operations
Katherine Herrera	DNFSB—Deputy Executive Director of Operations
Tara Tadlock	DNFSB—Chief of Staff
Joseph Gilman	DNFSB—Office of the General Counsel
Timothy Dwyer	DNFSB—Technical Director
Richard Tontodonato	DNFSB—Deputy Technical Director
Robert Oberreuter	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Mark Sautman	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Leigh Lin	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Zach McCabe	DNFSB—Technical Staff
David Campbell	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Doug Minnema	DNFSB—Technical Staff
Patricia Hargrave	DNFSB—Staff
Michael Budney	DOE-SR—Manager
Edwin Deshong	DOE-SR—Deputy Manager
Stanley Pyram	DOE-SR—Chief Engineer
Karen Adams	DOE-SR—Federal Project Director
Angela Adams	DOE-SR—Staff
Amanda Shafer	DOE-SR—Facility Representative
Brenda Everson	DOE-SR—Staff
Karen Morrow	DOE-SR—Staff
Linda Luke	DOE-SR—Staff
Jené Smith	DOE-SR—Staff
Patrick O-Neill	DOE-SR—Staff
Brenda Pfrommer	DOE-SR—Staff

Name	Organization
Bill Weaver	DOE EM-3.1—Staff
Brenda Hawks	DOE EM 3.1
Steve Petras	Departmental Representative to DNFSB
Kevin Witt	DOE EM-3.111
Ashley Ruocco	DOE EM-3.1—Staff
Brannen Adkins	DOE EA-31
Heidi Ascosi	DOE EM-3.1—Staff
Chester Miller	EM-5.22-Staff
David Nester	Departmental Representative to DNFSB
Dewilson Rodgers	DOE-SR—Staff